NOTD

Helloo my angels! How you survived your Monday? 😝
I am back with another Notd.  Looks like these days the only thing am doing are my nails. Hehe.
The nail paints I used :

image

Is it okay if I say “dog ate my Nail paint”

image

And finally somehow managed to get this

image

These days the only company I enjoy but does comes with few things like eating Nail paints or chewing on my footwear or scratches on my hands.  But the moment he looks at you, all those things are forgotten. Parenting comes In surprising ways for sure. 🙂
If you like what you see here follow me on WordPress
Show your support by liking the fb page @beautywisetalks
Follow me on instagram @beautywisetalks to follow you back.
Do leave your comments and mwah

2 thoughts on “NOTD

Leave a Reply

